As well as creating a pop-up project and event space in the 2nd Gallery at Oriel Davies, the Open Space programme presents a rolling programme of workshops, activities, artist residencies, talks and performance events between October and January. 

The programme, which will be updated throughout the run, includes a range of events and activities, with specific sessions for families, special needs and mental health groups, young people, emerging artists and creative practitioners.

Sign up for e-news updates - click on the tab on the left.

 

Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Friday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 4
  • Monday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 11
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Friday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 18
  • Monday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Friday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 25
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Friday, March 30
  • Saturday, March 31

Coming Events

June   2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
There are no up-coming events
Twitter Facebook Instagram
Go to top
Newsletter
Do you want us to keep you updated on latest news?