As well as creating a pop-up project and event space in the 2nd Gallery at Oriel Davies, the Open Space programme presents a rolling programme of workshops, activities, artist residencies, talks and performance events between October and January. 

The programme, which will be updated throughout the run, includes a range of events and activities, with specific sessions for families, special needs and mental health groups, young people, emerging artists and creative practitioners.

Sign up for e-news updates - click on the tab on the left.

 

Events calendar

  • January
  • March
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Monday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Friday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Monday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Friday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Monday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Monday, February 25
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28

Coming Events

April   2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
There are no up-coming events
Twitter Facebook Instagram
Go to top
Newsletter
Do you want us to keep you updated on latest news?